Faculty and Staff

Administration

Tommy Adams
Head of School
tadams@gpacademy.org
Jennifer Kendall
Assistant Head of School for Early and Lower Education
and Director of Curriculum
jkendall@gpacademy.org
Didi DeBoer
Assistant Head of School Grades 4-8
and Director of Curriculum
ddeboer@gpacademy.org
Jamie Lee Forster
Director of Student Services
jforster@gpacademy.org
Gray Jessiman
Director of Enrollment
gjessiman@gpacademy.org
Lani Martin
Director of Marketing and Communications
lmartin@gpacademy.org
Sasha Murphy
Dean of Students – Intermediate and Middle School
NJHS/Student Council Advisor
Community Service Coordinator
smurphy@gpacademy.org
Kevin Richards
Athletic Director
krichards@gpacademy.org
Robert Rochte
Director of Technology
Teacher – Grades 7-8 Math, Grades 4-5 Computer
rrochte@gpacademy.org

 

Business Office / Finance
Susan Carson
Assistant Business Manager
scarson@gpacademy.org
Sharon Johnson
Bookkeeper
sjohnson@gpacademy.org

 

Development / Alumni
Molly McDermott
Leadership Gifts Officer
mmcdermott@gpacademy.org
Emily Scupholm
Assistant Director of Advancement
escupholm@gpacademy.org
Mary Beth Westwood
Development Associate
mwestwood@gpacademy.org

 

Faculty and Staff
Julie Anderson
Teacher – Grades 6-8 – Math, Science, Language Arts
Grade 7 Advisor
janderson@gpacademy.org
Angeline Baratta
Teacher – Grade 2
abaratta@gpacademy.org
Lindsey Baratta
Teacher – Grade 1
lbaratta@gpacademy.org
Rosemary Barker, BSN, RN
School Nurse
rbarker@gpacademy.org
Megan Black
Technology and Learning Specialist
Co-Coordinator of STEAM and Garden Classroom
mblack@gpacaemy.org
Juliana Chaplow
Chapel Coordinator
jchaplow@gpacademy.org
Trevor Clor
Teacher – Grades 6-8 Social Studies
Grade 6 Grammar and Composition
tclor@gpacademy.org
Devon Crawford
Early School Assistant
dcrawford@gpacademy.org
Karol Davis
Maintenance
kdavis@gpacademy.org
Justin Gordon
Maintenance
jgordon@gpacademy.org
Amal El-Hosni
Teacher – Grades 6-8 French
aelhosni@gpacademy.org
Kathleen Hallas
Early School Montessori Directress
Teacher – Catholic Formation Grades 3-5
khallas@gpacademy.org
Eula Hankins
Early School Assistant
ES – Grade 8 After Care
ehankins@gpacademy.org
Amber Henness
Teacher – Middle School English as a Second Language
ahenness@gpacademy.org
Anne-Marie Hickey
Early School Montessori Directress
ES – Grade 8 After Care
Assistant Learning Specialist
ahickey@gpacademy.org
Wendy Jerome
Teacher – Middle School Math and Science
wjerome@gpacademy.org
Jill Kaczmarek
Maintenance
jkaczmarek@gpacademy.org
Kate Kingsley
Early School Montessori Directress
kkingsley@gpacademy.org
Pam Kohlitz
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@gpacademy.org
Cheryl Kotwick
ES – Grade 8 After Care
ckotwick@gpacademy.org
Melissa Lamb
Teacher – Kindergarten-Grade 8 Art
mlamb@gpacademy.org
Melissa Larpenteur
Administrative Assistant, Grades 1-8
mlarpenteur@gpacademy.org
Claudia Leslie
Teacher – ES – Grade 8 French
K-Grade 3 Library Media Literacy
cleslie@gpacademy.org
Vanessa Leverenz
Teacher – Grade 3
vleverenz@gpacademy.org
Renee Martin
Teacher – Christian Life Grades 1-8
Learning Specialist Grades 1-3
rmartin@gpacademy.org
Sue Martin
Assistant to the Head of School
External Events Coordinator
smartin@gpacademy.org
Cindy Mayilukila
Early School Montessori Directress
cmayilukila@gpacademy.org
Laura Moody
Early School Assistant
ES- Grade 8 Before Care
lmoody@gpacademy.org
Bridgette Murray
Teacher – Grades 6-8 Language Arts
Grade 8 Advisor
TSC/AIMS Representative
bmurray@gpacademy.org
Maureen Nader
Early School Assistant
mnader@gpacademy.org
James Omlor
Facilities Manager
jomlor@gpacademy.org
Roshell Onofrey
Teacher – ES – Grade 8 Music
ronofrey@gpacademy.org
Jaclyn Orlando
Administrative Assistant, Early School
Athletic Director Assistant
jorlando@gpacademy.org
Emma Palazzolo
Teacher – Grade 2
epalazzolo@gpacademy.org
Anna Pitera
Early School Assistant
apitera@gpacademy.org
Stephanie Raezler
Teacher – Grade 4
sraezler@gpacademy.org
Mary Jane Shumaker
Early School Assistant
mshumaker@gpacademy.org
Dilani Thanthrige
Early School Montessori Directress
dthanthrige@gpacademy.org
Katherine Thompson
International Program and Enrollment Coordinator
kthompson@gpacademy.org
Alma Luisa Turk
Teacher – Grades 5-8 Spanish
aturk@gpacademy.org
Gilbert Vasquez
Maintenance
gvasquez@gpacademy.org
Ethan Wilcutt
Maintenance
ewilcutt@gpacademy.org
Holly Willson
Teacher – Grade 5
hwillson@gpacademy.org
Shaunna Wojewoda
Maintenance
swojewoda@gpacademy.org