Faculty and Staff

Administration

Tommy Adams
Head of School
tadams@gpacademy.org
Julie Anderson
Dean of Students – Middle School
NJHS/Student Council  and Grade 7 Advisor
Middle School Teacher – Math/Science
janderson@gpacademy.org
Claudia Leslie
Division Head – Montessori Early School
Teacher – ES – Grade 8 French
cleslie@gpacademy.org
Jamie Lee Forster
Director of Curriculum and Strategic Initiatives
Learning Specialist
jforster@gpacademy.org
Gray Jessiman
Director of Enrollment
gjessiman@gpacademy.org
Lani Martin
Director of Marketing & Communications
lmartin@gpacademy.org
Bridgette Murray
Division Head – Middle School/Grades 5 – 8
Teacher – Grades 6-8 Language Arts
bmurray@gpacademy.org
Stephanie Raezler
Divison Head – Lower School/Grades 1-4
Teacher – Grade 4
sraezler@gpacademy.org
Kevin Richards
Athletic Director
krichards@gpacademy.org
Robert Rochte
Director of Technology
Teacher – Grades 7-8 Math, Grades 4-5 Computer
rrochte@gpacademy.org

Business Office / Finance
Cyndi Willoughby
Director of Finance
scarson@gpacademy.org
Susan Carson
Assistant Business Manager
scarson@gpacademy.org
Sharon Johnson
Bookkeeper
sjohnson@gpacademy.org

Development / Alumni
Molly McDermott
Leadership Gifts Officer
mmcdermott@gpacademy.org
Emily Scupholm
Interim Director of Development
escupholm@gpacademy.org
Mary Beth Westwood
Development Associate
mwestwood@gpacademy.org

Faculty and Staff
Colin Adams
Maintanance
cadams@gpacademy.org
Angeline Baratta
Teacher – Grade 2
abaratta@gpacademy.org
Rosemary Barker, BSN, RN
School Nurse
rbarker@gpacademy.org
Lisa Bartnik
Substitute Teacher – Early School – Grade 8
lbartnik@gpacademy.org

Megan Black

Technology and Learning Specialist
Co-Coordinator of STEAM and Garden Classroom
DEI Chair
mblack@gpacaemy.org
Lucy Bergin
Teacher – Early School – Grade 8 Music
lbergin@gpacademy.org
Juliana Chaplow
Chapel Coordinator
jchaplow@gpacademy.org
Trevor Clor
Teacher – Grades 6-8 Social Studies
Middle School Multimedia Production
tclor@gpacademy.org
Brooke Conrillie
Early School Assistant
After Care Assistant
bconrillie@gpacademy.org
Devon Crawford
Early School Assistant
dcrawford@gpacademy.org
Justin Gordon
Facilities Director
jgordon@gpacademy.org
Ann Hawkins
Learning Specialist
ahawkins@gpacademy.org
Kathleen Hallas
Early School Montessori Directress
Teacher – Catholic Formation Grades 3-5
khallas@gpacademy.org
Amber Henness
Teacher – Grade 4 Advanced Math
ahenness@gpacademy.org
Anne-Marie Hickey
Early School Montessori Directress
Assistant Learning Specialist
ahickey@gpacademy.org
Wayne Hoch
Maintenance
whoch@gpacademy.org
Wendy Jerome
Teacher – Middle School Math and Science
wjerome@gpacademy.org
Joan Jessiman
Early School Assistant
jjessiman@gpacademy.org
Kate Kingsley
Early School Montessori Directress
kkingsley@gpacademy.org
Pam Kohlitz
Wedding Coordinator
weddings@gpacademy.org
Mikhaila Kopp
After Care Assistant
mkopp@gpacademy.org
Melissa Lamb
Teacher – Kindergarten – Grade 8 Art
mlamb@gpacademy.org
Vanessa Leverenz
Teacher – Grade 3
vleverenz@gpacademy.org
Renee Martin
Teacher – Grade 3
rmartin@gpacademy.org
Sue Martin
Assistant to the Head of School
External Events Coordinator
smartin@gpacademy.org
Cindy Mayilukila
Early School Montessori Directress
cmayilukila@gpacademy.org
Laura Moody
Teacher – Early School Physical Education
Early School Before Care
lmoody@gpacademy.org
Jaclyn Orlando
Administrative Assistant, Early School
Athletic Director Assistant
jorlando@gpacademy.org
Brigit O’Shea
Spanish Teacher
boshea@gpacademy.org
Emma Palazzolo
Teacher – Grade 1
epalazzolo@gpacademy.org
Maureen Mahoney-Ruhf
Administrative Assistant, Grades 1-8 Registrar
After Care Director
mruhf@gpacademy.org
Catherine Scholtes
Teacher – Grade 1
boshea@gpacademy.org
Mary Jane Shumaker
Early School Assistant
mshumaker@gpacademy.org
Monique Turco
Teacher – Christian Life
mturco@gpacademy.org
Gilbert Vasquez
Maintenance
gvasquez@gpacademy.org
Morgan Walker
French Teacher – Lower School
hwillson@gpacademy.org
Holly Willson
Teacher – Grade 5
hwillson@gpacademy.org
Shaunna Wojewoda
Maintenance
swojewoda@gpacademy.org